Mrs. M. Doyle       

 
Chemistry Links

My Courses

School Links

Sackville High's Website

School Calendar

 

Extra help schedule:

Wed, Nov 15 at 2:55

Friday, Nov 17 at lunch

Thurs, Nov 16 at lunch

Mon, Nov 14 at lunch

Mon, Nov 6 at 2:55

Mon, Oct 30th @ lunch

Thurs, Sept 14 @ lunch

Wed, Sept 20 @ lunch, Rm227

 Wed, Sept 27 @lunch

Thurs, Oct 12 @ lunch

Fri, Oct 13 @lunch

Fri, Oct 20 @ lunch

 
Chem 11

Course Outline

What Did We Do Today?

Upcoming Assessments:

Chapter 5 Assessment: Monday, Nov 20

Periodic Trends Assessment: Tuesday, Nov 14

Stoichiometry Project:  Tuesday, November 7

Unit 1 Test (no cue card):  Tuesday, Oct 31st

Chapter 2 Assessment; Thursday, Sept 28

Chapter 4.1 & 4.2 Assessment: Friday, Oct 13th

Chapter 4.3, 3.1 & 3.2 Assessment: Tues, Oct 24th

 

 

 

   

Contact info:

Sackville High School

1 Kingfisher Way

Lower Sackville, NS

B4C 2Y9

 

MDoyle@hrsb.ns.ca

 

864-6700 x. 785-1303

Extra Help is available upon request at lunch or after school.