Metro High School Athletic Association Information Sheet 
Full Member Schools/E-Mail  AD Name  AD Work Phone School Fax AD & Principal E-Mail 
Armbrae Academy  Susan Beazley  423-7920 (225) 423-9731 susan.beazley@gmail.com
         
Auburn Drive High School Erica Ans 462-6900 (7501107) 462-6950 EAns@hrsb.ns.ca
         
Charles P. Allen High School Jodie Joudrey 832-8964 (7551219) 832-8981 JJoudrey@hrsb.ca
         
Citadel High School  Jordan Murphy 491-4444(2831104)  491-1700 Jmurphy@hrsb.ca
         
Cole Harbour High School  Amanda LeBlanc 464-5220 (7601020) 464-5241 ALeBlanc@hrsb.ca
         
Dartmouth High School Anton Berry  464-2457 (4001016) 464-2384 Lloyd.Berry@hrsb.ca
         
Eastern Shore District High  Sean Kent 889-4025 (7701104) 889-4037 Skent@hrsb.ca
         
Ecole du Carrefour Jean-Francois Valade 433-7005 433-7020 vjeanfr@scolaire.ednet.ns.ca
         
Ecole Secondaire du Sommet Guy Fortin  832-4302 832-9502 ggfortin@nstu.ca
         
Halifax Grammar School Shane Joseph 431-8553 422-4884 sjoseph@hgs.ns.ca
         
Halifax West High School Mike Smeltzer 457-8900 (5601266)  457-8980 smeltzerm@hrsb.ns.ca
         
J L Ilsley High School David Algee 479-4612 (5701220)  479-4635 Dalgee@hrsb.ca
         
Lockview High School  Steve Wilcox 860-6000 (7721264) 860-6005 Swilcox@hrsb.ns.ca
         
Millwood High School Adam White 864-7535 (7751151) 864-7567 Awhite@hrsb.ca
         
Prince Andrew High School Bob Mayo 435-8452 (4101011)  435-8398 rmayo@hrsb.ns.ca
         
Sackville High School  Jill Jeffrey  864-6700 (4)   864-6710 jjeffrey@hrsb.ca
         
Sacred Heart  Annette Sherlock  422-4459 423-7691 asherlock@shsh.ca
         
SJA MacDonald High School  Scott Pellerine  826-3222 (7901033) 826-3220 spellerine@hrsb.ca
         
         
Associate Member Schools  AD Name  AD Work Phone School Fax AD  E-Mail 
         
Fountain Academy  Jason Scott 429-0784 (711) 406-7055 jscott@shsh.ca
         
Shambhala School Craig Janc 454-6100 454-6157 cjanc@shambhalaschool.org
         
NSSAF Representation         
         
NSSAF Metro Representative  Susan Beazley (Chair) 423-7920 (229) 423-9731 susan.beazley@gmail.com
Jill Jeffrey (V/C) 864-6700 (4)   864-6710 jjeffrey@hrsb.ca
         
NSSAF Regional Representative Donna Duggan 457-8900 (5601264) 457-8980 dduggan@hrsb.ca
         
NSSAF Provincial Representative Darrell Dempster 425-8662 425-5606 nssaf@sportnovascotia.ca